Updated
Free to message

East Dry Creek Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Rent
$675 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I’m currently renting a 4 BR 2.5 BA home and I need at least one roommate for a new 12 month lease. You will get a bedroom and a spot in the garage and plenty of space if you have other furniture/belongings! Home is in Ahwatukee near Ray and the 10 and is a quiet, safe neighborhood in close proximity to just about anything you can imagine. Would need to pass background and credit check with the landlord who I’m renting from in a current month to month lease. He is looking for people with a good credit score and clean rental history and sufficient stable income. If you want a 2nd BR for yourself or another it would be an additional $575. Otherwise I will be looking to fill with another roommate as well.

About the roomies

I’m a 43 year old professional male. I’m non-religious, a non-smoker, occasional drinker and looking to get back on my feet after just battling cancer. I make friends pretty easily and I’m laid back so I’m good for anyone looking to make friends or looking to just have their own space.

Cory's verifications

ID verified

Rooms AZ Phoenix 85044 East Dry Creek Road

Contact Cory

Photo of Cory
Cory
Online this week

To message Cory or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more