Free to message
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$1,350 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,350
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months

About the room

Bright big room with hard wood floors with closet available available on February 1st 2022.

We live in a beautiful fully renovated apartment, we have… - Washer and dryer in the unit - Dishwasher - Cold press juicer - Espresso machine - Parking for bikes - Amazing 360 rooftop view - Beautiful veggies and flowers garden

Terrific location, 6 minutes away from 24th BART station and access to great restaurants at walking distance.

Utilities are not included, we have cleaning services every week and split it in 3.

Fairly easy street parking. Single occupancy only. No cats, dogs (are negotiable) 420 Friendly. LGBTQ+ Forever Welcome.

About the roomies

I am looking for respectful and clean housemates. My long time housemate will move on March. Im the look for two housemate at the moment. I am in mid 30’s and work 9-5. Im currently attending school on line as a part time .I have a sweet dog that stays on my room most of the time. I love to drink wine and have relax time afterwork. I love comedy and stand ups too.

Denisse's verifications

Denisse's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Denisse on social media

Contact Denisse

Denisse
Online this month

To message Denisse or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Denisse's other listings