Photo of Breeyn's room
Free to message
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Possibly willing to negotiate price if I find my perfect match! I have a 2500+ sq ft, four level split with a huge fenced in backyard located in quiet Groveport community. Surrounded by Three Rivers park and backed up to one of their walking paths. I have a furnished room and private bath for rent. Willing to share house privileges with a like minded individual. Utilities plus internet, Hulu, Netflix included. Brand new washer and dryer in basement. May have some room for small storage items if needed.

About the roomies

Iā€™m a single woman, workforce professional. I am super chill, introverted (mostly), kind, drama-free, VERY tidy, neat and organized empath. I work from home M-F and I also have a part time job. I am a homebody who enjoys the beautiful house that I have worked very hard for. Non smoker, social drinker (rarely) and not 420 friendly (sorry). I have a 3 year old pitbull big ol baby. I sound like a total bore, I know, but Iā€™m not; I promise lol. Iā€™m an old soul, who likes things low key. Iā€™m just looking for someone on the same wavelength.

Contact Breeyn

Photo of Breeyn
Breeyn
Online this month
Breeyn's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more