Updated
Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
December 1
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
40+ years welcome

About the room

The community is very quiet and safe. It’s listed in Boynton Beach however I can’t figure out how to change it to the correct location which is Lake Worth, Florida. It’s on the south end of Lake Worth so it’s just north of Boynton. The 2/2 home has modern amenities and decorated to feel very cozy. You are welcome to use all common areas. The bedroom has nice furniture, comfortable bed, TV, internet, Roku, and parking in the driveway. This is a quiet peaceful 55 and over community and the association allows a second person to be 40 or more, but not under 40 and the policy is not flexible.

About the roomies

I am a 57 years old female, and a small business owner who you’d be paying the rent to, however I do not live in that house. I live down the street in the same community. There is a very nice, neat and quiet gentleman living in the second bedroom of the rental home, who you are welcome to meet before deciding if the house is to your liking. All utilities included in price.

Aviva's verifications

Contact Aviva

Photo of Aviva
Aviva
Online today

To message Aviva or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more