Photo of Brooke's room
Updated
Free to message

Brooke's room

Largo, FL 33774

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$605 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$100
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 21
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿถ Dog friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I am looking for a roommate to move into my second bedroom in mid August! My apartment is a 2 bed 1 bath fully renovated located in largo, about 10 minutes from the beach. My roommate is moving out and I really donโ€™t wanna have to move out. The whole apartment is fully furnished you would just have to provide bedroom furniture. Rent is $605 per person without utilities, around $700 a month with utilities but will differ depending.

About the Roomies

About me, I am a 20 year old full time pastry chef at a local coffee shop and am a part time student as well. I am usually only home at night. I am looking for someone to become a roommate and a friend! I do have a dog, who is my best friend but is picky about other animals. It would be best if you have no animals or a larger dog. I am also 420 friendly!

Brooke's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Brooke on social media

Contact Brooke

Brooke
Online today
Brooke's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more