Photo of Janeen's room
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$950 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$950
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 36 months
šŸš™ Parking available
šŸ–„ Internet included
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Nice, suburban, quiet neighborhood with swimming pool in Acworth convenient to I-75, close to Woodstock, Kennesaw and 20 minutes South to Atlanta and 20 minutes North to Cartersville. Recently renovated large home with 1 bedroom and 1 bath on the main that I am seeking to rent out furnished, but could be flexible about that. All utilities would be included and the tenant would have access to share the main level kitchen, living room, dining room and laundry room. All the other bedrooms and baths for my daughter and I are upstairs. I keep a very clean and tastefully decorated home.

About the roomies

I am getting a divorce and my daughter is going away to college so it would be just me and my two cats. My bedroom is upstairs. The tenant would often feel they had the whole living space to themselves. I am a middle age professional female. I would love another woman perhaps at the same place in life to rent the room. I am a non-smoker, occasional drinker, Christ follower. I just turned 50, but Iā€™m in pretty good shape and planning to get in better shape moving forward. I plan on going back to college soon for my next degree. I work in the education field.

Contact Janeen