Featured
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$1,400 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,400
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
December 1
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
COVID responsible

About the room

Looking for a female roommate. This is a beautiful home in SOHO area/ near Hyde Park area in South Tampa. The room is fully furnished with a king bed, a king mattress, new beddings, night stand, a computer desk, and a TV. The home is located few steps from a bus stop that will take you to the University of Tampa. You will never find this deal in South Tampa! Rent includes water, gas, electricity, Internet, and a fully furnished bedroom. Walking steps from the supermarket, high end restaurants, Panera, Starbucks, and Bayshore Blvd. You will never find this deal in south Tampa! The room is almost the size of one bedroom appartement in south Tampa with a huge walk in closet and private bathroom that has a standup shower with water jet and a jacuzzi tub. The rent will be 1,000 plus $400 for all utilities expenses so all you pay is $1,400.

About the roomies

I am a professional construction manager female that is sharing her home with three other professional females In a 6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom two story home in the heart of Soho area in south Tampa. I am looking for a professional female or a UT student. I am however allergic to pets so no pets are allowed at home. No parties are allowed at home but I enjoy some social gatherings. No boyfriends are allowed inside the house either.

Gada's verifications

Gada's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Gada on social media

Contact Gada

Photo of Gada
Gada
Online this week

To message Gada or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more