New
Verified
Free to message
Rent
$780 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$150
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included

About the room

I am looking for a clean, friendly roommate preferably a female around my age (mid twenties) to rent a room in my 2bed/2bath, 912sqt apartment in bothell. No couples please and no pets.

GREAT LOCATION. Close to many businesses, and UW cascadia in bothell!! Washer/dryer in unit, private bedroom and semi-private bathroom (you will be sharing the bathroom with eventual visitors) walking distance to fred meyer, safeway dollar tree and many more!! Rent is $780 +Shared utilities . Or $870 utilities included Please DM me if you're interested!! My phone number is  «show contact info» 

About the Roomies

Hello! My name is Alissar I am a 27 yo female. I am nice, clean and friendly. I work full time as a cashier and full time student. I am looking for a nice female roommate to share the apartment with me. The apartment is furnished so no more furniture or deco. But the available room is not.

Alissar's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (609) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Alissar from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Alissar on social media

Contact Alissar

Alissar
Online today

To message Alissar or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (609) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Alissar's other listings