Verified
Free to message

David's room

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Shared room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$500
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
June 1
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Children friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Choice of 8.5'x11' (pictures shown) or 8.5'x10.5' available in a two story, 3br, 1.5 bath townhouse on the Greenbelt and very close to Old Town Scottsdale. Has community pool access and on-site washer/dryer. Utilities are Electric (SRP) and Water. Internet is through Cox. Pictures available upon request but please, contact with any questions.

About the Roomies

Single, non-smoking, male with small hypoallergenic, and older, quiet dog. I work M-F and have a few hobbies that typically take up much of my weekends to include going to the lake with the jetskis. I am allergic to most cats and some dogs. I am very mechanically inclined and am frequently helping people with projects from cars to jetskis and more. I am experienced living with women and actually prefer it. Short of the weekly drain cleaning and occasional flat/curling iron that was left on and needs to be unplugged. Lol

David's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (315) XXX-XXXX

Contact David

Photo of David
David
Online yesterday

To message David or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (315) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more