New
Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$805 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$805
Property type
Trailer
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
January 1
Stay length
6 - 12 months
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

THIS ROOM IS AVAILABLE January 1st 2023!! Taking applications now.

PERFECT FOR A STUDENT OR ONE WHO ENJOYS THIER QUIET.

This is a 1300 sq ft 3 bedroom modular home in a quiet community, if you enjoy peace then your a perfect fit. If your one who likes to party with a different type of environment, then this is not the space for you.

The room is fully furnished with a queen size bed and medium dresser, a very deep closet with shelves, and a window.

There is a full bath thats is located between the back two bedrooms, with cabinets and a storage shelf for towels and toiletries. The 3rd room is also being rented out at this time, so the bathroom will be shared with a roomie (he is super clean) I have my own.

Me and my current roommate like a quiet, clean, and respectful home. We are super cleanly and pick up after ourselves. We work and come home to relax. Drama free is a must, and super friendly.

You will always have full range of the house and appliances, including washer and dryer. β€œ if something does not fit in the washer here, we’re next door to a laundromat as wellβ€œ Personal kitchen cabinets included for your food and items.

All utilities are included in your rent: Gas Electricity Water Internet

You will have your own parking place.

Any additional questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at your convenience.
Thank you kindly and I look forward to communicating with you.

About the roomies

I love a quiet, clean and relaxing home. Drama free Drug free (Marijuana friendly) My home has cats, so if you aren’t an animal lover or severely allergic to them then this may not be optional for you. No parties

This home does have surveillance cameras for our protection and safety 😊

I’m a super silly and open minded Individual and pretty easy going. I believe in trust and respect 😊

I typically start off with a 6 month lease, then a month to month if both parties agree.

Krystal's verifications

Contact Krystal

Photo of Krystal
Krystal
Online this week

To message Krystal you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more