Photo of Kevin

Kevin

Male · 23 years · social security

Free to message

Looking in: Irvington Essex County NJ & East Orange Essex County NJ.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Update: I’ve secured myself a job as a nail tech, albeit currently am still learning a bit of the work. i am not guaranteeing that i am working as a nail tech already since i am still learning the job, so i will be living sufficiently through my social security money as of rn.

Below was the bio i made when i lived in VA. Currently i’m staying in jersey hoping to make a new life for myself if given the opportunities. Everything I’ve said still applies towards my personality if I’m a roomie soon. Hope to enjoy a new room for myself if anyone is interested in letting me rent a room soon.

I moved to VA about a little over a year ago and for me it was a good decision. I’ve gained allot of friends here and also I’ve changed allot as a person. I’m a genuine person with a kind heart but don’t be bothered if I say something brutally honest to you that may be somewhat annoying. I’m an Asian guy although mixed since my father is also mixed. I’m a hard worker nonetheless, i like to make money and appreciate the hard work I’ve put in to secure myself these valuable things. A quick note to add: I’m a very organized person but also very wise. To avoid any complications, I pay my bills when the due date comes. No ifs ands or buts about it. Also, I clean after myself so don’t worry about a mess being made. If for instance ur busy, i can help around the house with chores and such, I’m well rounded with fixing things too, I’ve done construction before. Privacy is a no brain-er, I won’t intrude on your personal time or space.

Contact Kevin

Photo of Kevin
Kevin

To message Kevin you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more