Photo of Johnathan

Johnathan

Male · 35 years · 1

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Beaverton OR.

Budget
$850 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
September 10
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly

Description

Greetings! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Johnathan and I’m 35 years old. I’m currently in PA relocating to Oregon early/mid September. I currently work as a massage therapist and will e continuing that career with the move. I’m from a small town in Lancaster county called Columbia Pa, grew up west the next county over on a small farm. I’m a big nature guy and to me there is no where quite as beautiful as the PNW, especially Oregon with its gorgeous coast. In my free time I’m usually out hiking, gardening or watching a good Netflix show. Not into late night partying or heavy drinking and I detest loud and obnoxious drunk people so you have nothing to fear of that from me. Usually in bed by 11 as I like to get my day started early with a workout or run. I love cooking especially for other people and I have a great Martha Stewart crockpot cookbook! I hope this gives you a little insight as to my character and that we can talk to hopefully solidify a living situation for me. I should also add I like to keep a tidy living space and clean my dishes as soon as I use them. I don’t have any pets but love house plants and will only be bringing furniture needed for my bedroom. Also on a final note, this move is about me following my dreams. There have been quite a few catalysts recently that have enabled me to finally start this stage of my life and I’m ready to make the big leap.

Johnathan's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (717) XXX-XXXX
Find other roommates looking in: Beaverton OR.

Contact Johnathan

Photo of Johnathan
Johnathan
Online yesterday

To message Johnathan or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more