Photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

Female · 39 years · Surgery Medical Records at Ophthalmology

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Southlake Tarrant County TX, Fossil Creek, Fort Worth Tarrant County TX, Roanoke Denton County TX, N Richlnd Hls Tarrant County TX, North Richland Hills Tarrant County TX, Colleyville Tarrant County TX, Mistletoe Heights, Fort Worth Tarrant County TX, Benbrook North, Benbrook Tarrant County TX, Benbrook Tarrant County TX, Westover Hills, Fort Worth Tarrant County TX, Keller Tarrant County TX, Edgecliff Village, Fort Worth Tarrant County TX, Far North Fort Worth, Fort Worth TX, West Fort Worth, Fort Worth TX, Fort Worth TX & Downtown, Fort Worth TX.

Budget
$500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 3
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

$500.00 monthly is what I'm looking to pay including all expenses. A private bathroom is definitely a plus. Seeking a quiet and calm place. I am considerate, friendly, cleanly and enjoy my "me time" as much my privacy. No pets. I work from 8-5 usually Monday thru Friday. I have no children. I'm at the point in my life where peaceful and chill are sounding better and better everyday! Love the outdoors. I enjoy cooking. Originally from Southern California. Bilingual in English/Spanish. Loving Texas! Fort Worth reminds me so much of my hometown! I Would love to find someone that also considers their home a calm space with no drama. Thank you 🙂

Contact Vanessa

Photo of Vanessa
Vanessa
Online this week

To message Vanessa or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more