Photo of Kitty

Kitty & Adam

29 & 34 years · BtoB E-Commerce Wholesale Sales Rep / Artist

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Historic South Central, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA, Exposition Park, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA, Glendale, Los Angeles County, CA, Baldwin Heights, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA, View Park - Windsor Hills, View Park, Los Angeles County, CA, Boyle Heights, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA, Lincoln Heights, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA & Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, CA.

Budget
$1,300 per month
Accommodation for
As a couple
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐶 Has a dog
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Looking to move into a HOUSE! Either into a room or find a house with room mates. Im a positive and friendly person. Although I’m very upbeat, I tend to keep to myself. I strive to respect the privacy of my fellow roomies and neighbors’ lives and homes. And hope they too would return that same mutual respect. Im very quiet and self contained, but never fail to flash my roomies or neighbors a warm-hearted smile when in passing. I’m naturally a very tidy, organized individual and I treat my living space accordingly. I take pride in the serenity of a quiet, peaceful, and loving home. I enjoy socializing with friends and roomies too, but highly value my independence and time alone. Although, I don’t mind if others in the house have friends/family over. But by no means want a “party house”. Over night guests aren’t a problem as long as quiet hours are respected ;) I have a full time job. I mostly work from home or am in my office. I’m a creative. I indulge in many different artistic projects. On my days off I enjoy spending my time gardening, writing, doing calligraphy, crocheting, photography, watching films, cooking home meals, or curled up with a blanket and good book. You would often find me on an evening stroll or weekend hike with my beloved Husky boy, Casper. He’s a friendly 1 1/2 - 2 year old mini Husky I adopted from the shelter. He’s very sweet, loving, mellow and an ESA. He loves interacting and playing with dogs, so other dogs are more than welcome! I have always had good rental experiences in the past. I’m looking for responsible, like minded, laid back, people of any age(18+)/gender/sexual orientation to join me in finding or completing the perfect house! I am definitely looking to rent a House with backyard/front yard etc. If you feel like you would be a good fit in this endeavor please contact me ASAP! I’m looking to get into a house immediately!! I hope for the opportunity to create a blissful home with you!:) Thank you for taking the time to read this (lol) and I look forward to hearing from you. Xoxot

Kitty's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo