Photo of Noor


Female · 40 years · Professor at University

Free to message

Looking in: Overbrook, Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PA, West Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PA, Fairmount, Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PA, Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PA & Fishtown, Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PA.

$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Looking to stay
12 months
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up


My name is Noor. I am a faculty member at Harrisburg University. Iโ€™m looking for roommate to find an apartment preferably close to HU - Philadelphia downtown. I am ok also to be in Main Line, Fishtown, West Philly and Fairmount, where I can use train and public transportation to go work. My top priorities are a safe, clean and peaceful environment, and in-unit laundry. My plan to move is at the end of December 2023. My budget is [$700-$1000] a month. I would love to find preferably female roommates. Iโ€™d like to live in a quite place where there is no parties. I donโ€™t smoke myself and I prefer having a roommate doesnโ€™t smoke too. I am a kind person, clean and organized. I like being outside & in nature, trying new activities and exercises (hiking, pilates, bare, painting, dancing, kayaking, etc), cooking new healthy but yummy recipes. Iโ€™d like a work-life balance lifestyle, and I am into health & well-being. I also enjoy going out on the weekends for trying new coffee shops, and to enjoy discovering new places and activities. I like enjoy my time with friends, and family.

Noor's verifications