Photo of Kayla

Kayla

Female · 26 years · Cybersecurity - Remote

Free to message

Looking in: Mooresville, Iredell County, NC, Cornelius, Mecklenburg County, NC & Davidson, Mecklenburg County, NC.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
May 1
Looking to stay
12 months
🚭 Non-smoker
πŸ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello! My name is Kayla. I work remote full time in the cybersecurity field. I am looking to move to the NC area but don’t want to buy a house yet lol. Just seeing who’s out there and what’s available! I will get to messages when I can, thank you!

About me: I am a very clean, quiet, responsible, and respectful person. I am looking for a room for myself and my small bird (green cheek conure in my picture), or a like-minded roomie (female preferred) to take on a 2bed/2bath apartment or house rental. I tend to keep to myself but I do enjoy chatting and hanging out with friends/family/roommates when we all decide to hang out/go do something! :) I love going to my church weekly, am a total foodie (going out/cooking), and avid gamer. I also enjoy movies, going to the gym, dancing, farmers markets, nature walks, and jet skiing when I get the chance!

I am open to any/all questions and thank you for checking out my profile!

Kayla's verifications

Contact Kayla

Photo of Kayla
Kayla
Online this month

To message Kayla or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more