Photo of Colleen

Colleen

Female · 55 years · Spiritual Advisor, Metaphysician and Retired Stay at Home Mother

Free to message

Looking in: Pittsburgh Allegheny County PA.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
2 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐶 Has a dog
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

I am a long-time resident of Las Vegas Nevada, and I am ready for a change. I will say in the interest in full disclosure I do not look very good on paper. I went through a personal crisis after one of my children was murdered, as a result I have felonies on my record. My credit is average at best; I am a work in progress. I do however have several personal and professional references I would be happy to provide upon request. If I had my druthers, I would love to have a room with a bathroom to myself but a private bathroom it isn’t necessary if it isn’t within my budget. I am looking for something I can rent month to month while I look for a property to purchase. I am clean and I like to cook. I am a medical marijuana patient and I do smoke cigarettes, but I do not mind smoking outside. If you are a local who wouldn’t mind showing off your state and giving me the inside scoop including all the pros and cons of living in your area, then perhaps we are a fit. My home has always been my sanctuary, a place to go for respite and to get away from the world; I will treat your home with no less respect than I have treated my own.

Colleen's verifications

ID verified

Colleen's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Colleen on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Pittsburgh Allegheny County PA.

Contact Colleen

Photo of Colleen
Colleen
Online this month

To message Colleen or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more