Photo of Traci

Traci

Female · 39 years · Working full time

Looking in: Phoenix AZ, South Scottsdale, Scottsdale AZ & Tempe AZ.

Budget
$700
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 friendly
Non-smoker
Interested in teaming-up
Description

Looking for a house share (no apartments) in the Phoenix Metro area. First preference is NW valley, second preference Tempe, but I am flexible. I have a very friendly, very large, indoor dog who is my world (NOT the dog in the picture.) He is mellow and kind of lazy, but needs a yard and maybe a 4-legged friend to play with. He is not good with birds. he is good with with cats who are tolerant of him trying to play with them- he thinks everyone should be his friend and will try until he is blue in the face. He would do best with med-large size playful dogs. My dog is also a water dog and will try to swim if allowed access to a pool. He will expect everyone to snuggle with him on the couch and throw the frisbee or play tug-of-war.
I am a bit of a home body and like to read and watch Netflix/Hulu and sometimes go hiking on my days off. I like to learn new things and am all about getting a small group together to cook a meal and have a cocktail. I like gardening (fruits/veggies) if there is space to do so, I do not have a green thumb, but still do what I can. Large yard with some grass highly preferred, shop space for a jewelers bench a HUGE plus, but not a requirement.
I like the home kept clean, but also understand that a space is lived-in and not every weekend will be dedicated to cleaning. I work days in non-profit animal welfare and take classes some evenings.
Extra points will be alotted to science nerds and travel/culture junkies. I am LGBTQ friendly, 2nd Amendment friendly, No drugs in the home please, no smoking indoors (vaping ok), social drinking ok. Children in home considered on case-by-case basis. Willing to help care for pets and/or livestock if needed.

Photo of Traci
Traci's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it