Photo of Dawn

Dawn

Female · 38 years · 3

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Eldred Sullivan County NY, Bethel Sullivan County NY & Callicoon Sullivan County NY.

Budget
$400 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
October 12
🚭 Non-smoker
Children that will live with me

Description

I am recently single mom fleeing an abusive relationship: I am with my three very young children. We are looking for a place safe and affordable while we start a new life. I am a yoga & meditation teacher, and breath work facilitator by trade, though i only teach when and where i can have my children with me. My education is in psychology. I cook almost all meals at home and from scratch. I enjoy foraging, gardening, cooking, reading, making art, hiking, yoga and learning everyday. I enjoy all my time with my kids whom i “homeschool”. I am doing odd jobs at the moment caretaking & house cleaning with my kids while also working to build income online as an affiliate marketer and coach. We are more quiet than a usual bunch with young children. We are clean, organized, respectful and responsible. We’ve lived in conscious community before and have lived these past three months with a dear freind and her young son and it worked very well. I can provide good references. We are: No smoking. No drinking. No drugs. No pets.

Dawn's verifications

Contact Dawn

Photo of Dawn
Dawn
Online today

To message Dawn you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more