A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

South Gate California Rooms & Roomies

New | $600

Ashley, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Maywood, Huntington Park, Paramount, South Gate, Bell Gardens, Cudahy, Lynwood, Compton

Responsible couple my babydaddy works from 7-3:30pm and I stay home watching our babygirl I’m gonna start working April 20 at Disneyland. Respectful like to keep things clean and if ever need help around the house I love to help we are about going family and never their to start problems we love to have fun.

New | $850

Jessica, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: East Whitter, Downey, Cerritos, Bellflower, South Gate

I’m looking for a nice safe environment currently going to school not employed but looking for employment please don’t hesitate to call me if you have an opening thank you

New | $900

Evelyn, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Bellflower, Monterey Park, Alhambra, Commerce

I’m very cool haha.

New | $600

Evelyn, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Lynwood, South Gate, Compton

I am a really responsible person, I work my full 40 hours at a restaurant, I also go to school once a week. I am very clean and love to cook. I like being social and I am very friendly. I have a two year old daughter, she is really lovable. We will hardly be home. Just need to have a place to live. Looking for something ASAP

Found | $700

Oscar, Couple, 18yrs

Looking in: Cudahy, Downey, Maywood, Huntington Park, South Gate

Hello we’re a young couple expecting a baby in July. At the moment only I( Oscar) am working part time but looking for a full time job. We do not have do drugs or drink. We’d like to share a place with a young couple like us. We’re fun and respectful. We like to play board games and watch movies😅! We also like animals alot!

Found | $700

Wayne, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Maywood, Downey, Commerce, South Gate, Signal Hill, Long Beach, Paramount

I’m a laid back individual that enjoys sports & family. I’m quiet and like to keep my space clean and neat. I work “Days” so I’m usually home in the evenings.

$900

Yesenia Reynoso, Couple, 21-24yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Pico Rivera, South Gate, Downey

We are two fully motivated individuals looming for a place to move into immediately. Have deposit. We are clean and work full time along with going to school.

Found | $600

Evelyn , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Hunting Park, South Gate, Compton

I have a calm 2 year old daughter. I am very responsible. I work as a waitress at a restaurant. I am a really sociable person,really friendly. I am a very clean person. I mind my own business. I love to go out with my daughter and have fun. We are really friendly.

$550

Diana, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Lynwood, South Gate, Los Angeles

I am a clean and friendly person. I cook and bake. I have a busy work schedule, I normally work six days a week. I am rarely home. When I am not at work I spend time with friends or I am on a trip out of town/country. Fun, spontaneous, courteous, foodie, and traveler.

Found | $900

Carlamar, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, Compton, Huntington Park, South Gate, South Los Angeles

Originally from Chicago IL, been in LA almost two years. Work full time as an Assistant Operation Manager for Forever 21 in South Gate. Little no social life, I design clothes and do personal styling when I’m not at work. Looking for a place to live through August ideally, beginning April 1st.

$700

Rodrigo, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Bell Gardens, Downey

I’m a responsible person. Who is very dedicated to his job and career. Being a clean person is important for me so I always like to be clean in where I am. Making noise is not my side. I’m a quite person. I do not smoke.

Found | $600

Laquita, Couple, 31-32yrs

Looking in: Inglewood, San Pedro, South Gate, Los Angeles

Everything im clean freak, very nice down to earth, Love's to enjoy life, love to make people laugh.

$550

Henry, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Lynwood, Compton

Friendly.. Fun ...party...

Found | $400

Nancy , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: South Gate

Hi I am Nancy, How are you? I am friendly, respectful and clean person. I speaks English and Spanish. Right now I live with my mom house and her husband. I have little dog her name is fluffy. She has 3 years old. I have a part time job. I work in Skechers in East Los Angeles. I have 9 years working in Skechers. Even I go to East Los Angeles College. I am graphic designer and business. We could help each other with bills and foods. We could respect each other stuffs and base.

Found | $500

Natali, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Cudahy, South Gate

I keep to myself and am very clean

Found | $500

Juanita, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Gardena, Los Angeles, South Gate

I am very responsible and I work a full time job ! I am respectful and very clean. Also looking for a long term stay not short term. I don’t have a criminal background.

Found | $850

Alejandro, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Monterey Park, Alhambra, East Los Angeles, Echo Park, Downey, Los Angeles, Pasadena, South Gate

I keep to myself most of the time. Looking for a place where I can have peace of mind. I'm very calm and polite. I do like to go out alot, and I'm always open to making new friends

$1,000

Mikael, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Compton, Paramount, Huntington Park, Wilmington, South Gate, Bellflower

My wife and I are very quiet and clean and our puppy is very well behaved.

Found | $400

Jesse, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Cudahy, Commerce, Bell Gardens

Hello I’m clean, responsible, and very organized. I work full time Mon-Fri, sometimes there’s work Saturdays, but whenever I get the chance I leave to my home in Imperial Valley and come back on sundays either in the afternoon or late at night. Im interested in a place where I have access to a bathroom and preferably a private room, but I’m open for any offers. Im also open to any offers for monthly rent. I’m looking for a place to stay while I work throughout the week.

$1,000

Maria, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: La Mirada, South Gate, Los Angeles

I am clean, responsible, respectful and easy to get along with. I also have a kid he is 7 years old. I share custody with his father for two weeks out of the month.

Found | $600

Luis, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: South Gate

I'm very clean, I'm usually working and only use the room for sleeping most times, I don't play games or watch alot of tv, not really a loud guy honestly me my bed my phone and a little bit of music.

Found | $500

Brenda Casas, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Huntington Park, Cudahy, South Gate, Downey, Bell Gardens

I respect all the people, I’m vegetarian but I don’t mind to share the table with meat eaters. I believe in vibes and law of attraction so I try to be positive everyday. I’m a clean person and I love to cook.

Found | $1,000

Brashla, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Downey, South Gate, Compton, Los Angeles

I work 6 days out of the week so I’m mostly out during the day. I’m starting school soon as well in a couple months. I just graduated and trying to live on my own.

Found | $900

Narendran, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Bellflower, Bell, Bell Gardens, Downey, South Gate, South Gate, Downey, Cudahy

I'm a clean, calm and friendly individual.

Found | $600

Gabriel , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Montebello, Bell, Huntington Park

Clean and very responsible hard worker.

Found | $650

Ruth guerrero, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: South Gate

Found | $900

Manny, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Bellflower, Torrance, Lakewood, South Gate, Downey, Carson, Paramount, Gardena

I'm a working professional with good credit who needs a room for few months. I've been living in the LA area for 30 years and I enjoy dining out, going to the gym, the movies, and sports. I'm organized, considerate, clean, and I don't do drugs.

Found | $500

Joshua, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Huntington Park, South Gate, Koreatown, Bell Gardens, Downey

Recently moved to California from Mexico City, looking for a job. Clean, Organized, laid-back person, ISFP-T, a little shy but curious and great socializing and talking. I know that sharing a room requires a lot of communication and cooperation, and i'll be totally into it.

Found | $500

Marryjanne, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Bellflower, Paramount, Downey, South Gate, Lynwood Gardens

I hate bad tension , I would never want to be a burden.. I am in much need of my own little spot so I can really just focus on myself. This is a drastic time in my life I know my whole future depends on the time and opportunities being given to me at this age. I'm punctual , active and I just love to make life as good as possible.

Found | $700

David , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Gardena, Paramount, Redondo Beach, Compton, Torrance

Easy going guy, work as QC supervisor and part time photography. I can cook so hope that helps lol

Found | $1,200

Sarah, Couple, 27-30yrs

Looking in: South Pasadena, South Gate, Bell Gardens, Downey

We are a couple who work full time, like to cook and like to go out on the weekends. We have a live and let live philosophy and we would like to live with other people who are friendly and respectful. We have one small calico cat (she never grew to her full size). Feel free to contact me for any further questions :)

Found | $525

Cruz, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood, Montebello, Downey, South Gate

I am very clean. I will always do my part. I wash my dishes. I am very much a team player.

Found | $550

Edward, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: South Gate, Bellflower, Norwalk, Los Angeles, Long Beach

I work part time for Disneyland resort although I do work about 35 hours a week if not more depending on how busy. So I'm a very reliable tenant when it comes to rent. I'm currently looking for something to accomadate my 5yr old son and I since the house I currently reside in the owner has decided to put it up for sale. My son is in school full day so we gone usually by 7-730 and we usually don't come home till later in the evening due to my work schedule. We both have clean habits as far as cleanliness.

Found | $650

Christina , Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Huntington Park, Maywood, Bell Gardens, South Gate, Santa Fe Springs, Norwalk, Downey

I’m very friendly and outgoing person. I’m clean and organized. Very private person I don’t drink much I spend my time with my daughter and family.

Found | $1,200

Scott, Couple, 27-30yrs

Looking in: South Pasadena, South Gate, Bell Gardens, Downey

We are a couple who work, like to cook, and go out on the weekends. We have a live and let live philosophy. We are both very friendly and easy going. We also have a small 2 year old cat.

Found | $500

Ariel, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Bell Gardens, Compton, South Gate, Lynwood Gardens

I am very organized and respectful. Im not loud. I don’t have too many things. I was born and raised in Lynwood and for fun I like to go hiking or swimming.