A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Schaefferstown Newmanstown PA Rooms & Roomies

$400

Dustin, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Rehrersburg, Schaefferstown, Annville, Frystown, Myerstown, Cleona

Just a working man looking for a fresh start after a failed personal relationship ... looking to room a month or so to get my own place and i dont want to stay with family anymore i need my own ... easygoing easy to get along with, small black lab mix 45 lbs who is the sweetest most behaved dog friend anyone could have, im funny and friendly but quiet and stay to myself, almost never home working to get a place all to myself immediately.

Found | $700

Charity, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Ephrata, Hershey, Fredericksburg, Myerstown, Cleona, Stevens, Schaefferstown, Palmyra, Annville

I've been a teacher for 16 years. I am originally from Ephrata but currently live in Jonestown. I am a pretty laid back person. I love animals - I have 2 dogs. I like traveling, movies and hanging out with friends.

Found | $300

Danielle, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Schaefferstown, Newmanstown

Very easy to get along with. Very organized

Listings near Schaefferstown

Rented | $300

Richland, Pennsylvania

4.39mi from Schaefferstown

Room in a share house

3 bedroom house, spacious living room. House is on its own property. Off street parking. Tenant has access to the whole house. Quite little town, friendly neighbors.

Found | $160

Peter, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

I'm clean, organized, Trustworthy and I usually keep to myself. I dont like to bother anybody. I'm leaving in 2 months to enlist in the Navy.

Found | $500

Joshua, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

I'm some one you can count on trust worthy I don't still I love to travel love to camp love watching football love fishing and I'm really respectfull

Found | $500

Jennifer, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Young woman looking for first apartment. Nurse with job in myerstown for the past 4 years.

$800

Ford, Male, 64yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Very quiet older man, mind my own business, non smoker, into fitness

Found | $500

Donna, Female, 59yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Robesonia, Womelsdorf

Easy going. Flexible, people person. Not selfish at all. Work at Bethany Childrens Home. From Valley Forge, PA currently living in Lebabon. Go out with friends and cook.

Found | $800

Mike, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: Sinking Spring, Robesonia, Wernersville, Myerstown

quiet, respectful, professional

New | $590

Tim, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Clean and friendly and responsible

Found | $500

Tiffany, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Very quiet, works 3rd Shift, friendly and stays in room when off work. I'm from Florida and don't know people in the area I like to read, swim and hike I'm an outdoors person who loves shopping

Found | $400

Arlene, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Lititz, Manheim, Elizabethtown

I am super duper clean and ocd organized. I love my privacy and my personal space, I am quiet most of the time I just keep to myself, work and come home. I am usually locked up in my bedroom 90% of the time when I am home but I am also very friendly, sociable and respectful of others space, privacy and property and I expect the same in return. I am a Christian and God means everything but I am not those type of Christians that try to shove the Bible or my beliefs down your throat all I ask is to respect my beliefs even if you don’t agree or believe in them.

Found | $500

Jennifer, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Mount Gretna, Lititz

im interested in your a room for rent.im a single female, 33, no kids or pets, non smoker, and work full time. Id like to view the listing. Thank you.

Found | $600

Jame, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Jonestown, Myerstown

Quiet and respectful

Found | $525

Melissa, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Newmanstown

Pleasant. I pick up after myself.

Found | $725

Kevin , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Newmanstown

Single, quiet, respectful, have full-time job right here in Newmanstown, do not have any pets, very prompt with paying my rent on time.

Found | $400

Erin, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Clay, Ephrata

Easy Going, Responsible, Hard Worker, Love people, Love having time alone also.

Found | $400

Brad, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Grantville, Cornwall, Palmyra, Annville, Hershey

Very clean person. Work during the days 5 - 7 days a week.

$500

Alexandr, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: West Lebanon, North Cornwall, Cornwall, Jonestown, Cleona, Rehrersburg, Frystown, Fredericksburg

I will always pay my half of the bills. Your habits will most likely not bother me at all within reason.

Found | $450

Tara, Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Kutztown, Orefield, Wescosville, Easton, Allentown

I’m divorced and have 2 children that are grown. I work in Wescosville, and I’m looking to shorten my commute. I have a dog and a cat. I’m extremely clean, responsible and willing to cook and clean. I have a good job and I work from 9-5. Not looking for anything romantic. Just trying to get on my feet and get out of my Mom’s house. Can’t put it anymore honestly.

$500-600

Lebanon, PA

7.13mi from Schaefferstown

Room in a share house

Located in forest community, rooms are private, but share a bathroom with shower. Great quiet living/sleeping. Private partying allowed within reason. Gold's Universal Gym to be set up soon. To be used AT YOUR OWN RISK! Spring Hill Acres Great forest community in Lebanon, PA. The location is just about 6 miles from the city limits and unfortunately there is no public transportation. Though something may be arranged. HOUSE IS FRAGRANCE FREE (though discretionary considerations may apply). No smoking, perfumes, colognes, vapes, foul language or rude behavior or attitude, no kids or pets. Room available should be rented for at least 6 months, but other arrangements may be (considered at owner’s discretion.) I have 2 bedrooms available. Bedroom 1 $500/month + 1 month’s security deposit; bedroom 2 is $600 / month + 1 month’s security deposit. Share bathroom other arrangement may be available (at owner’s discretion). Laundry room in basement with rack for hanging clothes as you take them out of the dryer (you must have your own hangers or use what may be available. Universal gym machine in basement, and you may use it at your own risk. Use of common area as necessary. You don’t have to stay in your room while living here. I am pretty easy-going. Rails-to-Trails walking path all the way to city. Several eateries nearby within 3 miles, 1 mile from turnpike and Route 322. Near Hersheypark, and concerts at Hersheypark or the Giant Center, Mt. Gretna (art festival, concerts, plays, etc.) other surrounding attractions abound. As an incentive I invite you to one night’s lodging, just let me know by contacting me via cell or text 717-269-8770

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

I'm quiet and mostly just keep to myself. I have an older pug who is as lazy as can be. I might have my kids there while their mom is working but they won't be living there.

Found | $300

Van, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

Very clean, love to cook big meals, extremely handy and very secure

Found | $300

Julian, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

Looking for a place to go. Basketball is my passion. Very laid back person

Found | $600

Daniel , Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Wernersville

Quiet hardly at home always at work

Found | $600

Felicia, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Wernersville, Robesonia

Work full time. Quiet, clean.

Found | $600

Kara, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Robesonia, Wyomissing, Sinking Spring

I'm very quiet, don't party, and don't smoke. I just want a room. It's okay if I share a bathroom. I'm pretty clean and clean after myself.

Found | $500

Suzanna, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

I’m clean, I work a lot, and it’s nice knowing you have someone in the medical field at home. Lol

Found | $500

Maria, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Quentin

I will be working at the Lebanon VA Hospital and looking for short to long term rental.

$550 inc

Lebanon, PA

7.75mi from Schaefferstown

Unfurnished room in a share house

This is a room in my house, I live here with my fiance nice size room lots of shelves, bathroom right off bedroom, cellar for storage washer dryer,! Front n bk yrd area, outside grill, too!! Nice size kitchen for cooking yr own food, nice stove and fridge too!!!! Utilities included in the rent including heat water, garbage n electric also!!!!? Quiet area soo it's comfortable to relax on porch n enjoy the outdoors on a beautiful day, stores are close, within walking distance if u prefer!!!!!

Rented | $700 inc

Lebanon, PA

7.81mi from Schaefferstown

Room in a share house

I’m a 25 year old looking for a housemate so I don’t have to sell my house just yet. I am pretty easy going. I work a good bit otherwise I’m out with friends or doing something at home. I have a full and a half bath but that was not an option on here. I am looking for a friendly person with preferably no pets.

Found | $600

Zach, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Brunnerville, Adamstown, Brownstown, Rothsville, Lititz, Ephrata

I am neat and clean and like to stay organized. I am very sociable and friendly.

$600

Judy, Female, 62yrs

Looking in: Brunnerville, Rothsville, Lititz

I an clean and pick up after myself. I am quiet and keep to myself. I sometimes watch my grandkids, 4 and 7, and occasionally have them overnight.

$400

Joan, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Fredericksburg, Jonestown, Hummelstown, Steelstown, Bellegrove, Rocherty, Palmyra, Cleona, Annville

I'm a college student from Lebanon Valley College. I need a place to live for next year (2019), I'm a peaceful person that its 100% dedicate on college. I want to live with a person o find a cheap room because I want to save money. I'm a clean guy and very respectful.

Found | $700

Austin, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Manheim, Lincoln, Lititz

Quire and i keep to myself

Found | $650

Jesse, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Lincoln

I'm very considerate, and easy to get along with.

Found | $400

Daniela, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Blandon, West Lawn, Mohnton, Shoemakersville, Centerport, Leesport, Wernersville, Fleetwood, Robesonia, West Reading, Sinking Spring

Clean, friendly, super busy and almost never home. I'm a full time student, and I work full time.

Found | $600

Charles, Male, 58yrs

Looking in: Robesonia, Wyomissing, Sinking Spring, Wernersville

Quiet retired work part time