Verified
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months

About the room

Our home is in Hutto, a little North East of Austin. This area is clean, quiet, and friendly. Close to everything you need, including grocery, retail, and restaurants. I am traveling for work so, we'll be gone majority of the time, so you will practically have our house to yourself during your star stay. We are looking to rent to one pet/kid-free non-smoker to occupy our room/bathroom for 3-12months on a month to month bases. W also have an unfinished room available if you have your own furniture you want to use. Please let me know if you have any questions!

About the Roomies

Me and my husband live here, we are pet-free, kid-free, non-smokers. He travels with me but will be here when you arrive and join me once you get settled. We are 32 years old and bought the home about 3 years ago. We are excited to have someone looking after our home while we are away!

Jennifer's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (254) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Jennifer from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Jennifer from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Jennifer from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jennifer on social media

Rooms TX Hutto 78634 Swenson

Contact Jennifer

Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer
Jennifer's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (254) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more