Verified
Free to message
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$950 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$950
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Furnished room available with whole house privileges for a Covid-careful female. The price includes all utilities.

The room is perfect for someone who likes a quiet, friendly, clean, and respectful house. Any age is fine - just past your party years please!

The home has a corner for meditation; and the outdoors has a fledgling garden with fruit trees and greens, and a nice outdoor patio area.

You would be sharing with just one other woman - recently retired college teacher who loves gardening and all things sustainable. Also you would share with a cute poodle mix dog (non-shedding).

Free from smoking, vaping, cannabis, incense, fragrances, and alcohol.

Feel free to reach out if you would like to talk more.

About the Roomies

Healthy lifestyle, recently retired, very friendly. Also respectful, clean, and easy going. Super Covid careful. Any age at all is welcome here!

Month to month but please plan to stay at least 6 months.

Sue's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (760) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Sue from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sue on social media

Contact Sue

Sue
Online this month

To message Sue you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more