New
Verified
Free to message

Flowerfield Road

Norfolk, VA 23518

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$528 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$250
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
May 14
Stay length
6 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Females only please. 2 bedroom 1 bath apartment, base rent is 1057 that would be split. The room in picture is the showroom, to give you an idea of what room looks like. (Room will not be furnished) The area is pretty quiet, I rarely hear the others around us. There are a lot of military that stay around in the area. Everyone is nice, when I walk outside a see others they always greet with a Hi. We have an apartment gym and a nice leasing office, the staff are very helpful and accommodating. There is also complimentary TV mounting for room. *Message me about more details regarding size and rent/bills please.

About the Roomies

I am a recent college graduate with a full time job as a Behavior Technician. My current roommate is a full time grad student. We both are barely ever home due to school or work. We are good at keeping our space clean. She will be moving back to her home state soon in May.

Monica's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (919) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Monica from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Monica from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Monica on social media

Rooms VA Norfolk 23518 Flowerfield Road

Contact Monica

Photo of Monica
Monica
Online today

To message Monica or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (919) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more