Verified
Free to message

Ogden Street

Denver, CO 80218

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$900 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$50
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly

About the room

We live in a condo in Capitol Hill. It is an open space, and everything you need is provided in the shared spaces. The bedroom is quite large and has a large closet. We are walking distance from bars, restaurants and shops!

We are close to parks, grocery stores and downtown. The laundry is shared with the entire floor. Our neighbors are really awesome, and street parking isn't an issue. We have two rabbits, so no other animals can be added to the house. We are only considering roommates that are women or a part of the LGBTQIA+ community. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

About the Roomies

Rochelle: I'm 25, and went to school at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. I am a bunny mom, as you can see from the pictures! I love all animals, but because they are prey animals, I unfortunately can't with good conscious have other pets come into the house. I love to cook, so be prepared to have roomie dinners! I love home improvement projects, making art (I'm actually working on a mural for the dining room right now), music, exploring, thrifting and honestly just hanging out at home! I work with a dog rescue and am a marketing guru of sorts. I studied both advertising and political science, so I am a bit of a current events junkie. I'm an open book and love meeting new people!

Adam: I am a man of few words... Just kidding. I'm 33, a Michigan State graduate, and have moved all around the US. I'm a total extrovert who loves just being in rooms with people. I am a total 'yes man'. Meaning if you're ever looking for someone to join you in anything, I can be easily persuaded. I love music - lately I have been exploring the Denver EDM music scene. I enjoy the outdoors and would be thrilled to find some kind of Denver outdoors guide in a roommate. Personally speaking, I love having roommates. Most living circumstance I have had were with 3+ people and it has been a great facilitator in building new friendships after moving to a new city. Hoping to do the same thing here.

Rochelle's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (763) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Rochelle from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Rochelle from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Rochelle from Twitter
Twitter
Pinterest
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Rochelle on social media

Rooms CO Denver 80218 Ogden Street

Contact Rochelle