Verified
Free to message

11th Street

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$650
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
13th December
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more
About the room

My name is Lorena and I have a room to rent by December 13. The following is a brief explanation. I have a private and furnished room with a shared bath with 2 other girls. It is $650 a month including wi-fi, utilities, water, garbage, and sewer.
You have access to the living/dining rooms, kitchen, bathroom, washer and dryer.
The deposit is $650. It is an all female household with no pets.
I’m located in West Sacramento 2 blocks from the freeway entrance and 5 minutes from downtown.
Now a little about me! I’m a Spanish Interpreter who is in and out of the house depending on the nature of my work. I workout daily usually swimming laps, lifting weights, and bicycling. I also socialize in Midtown quite a bit going out to coffee or events at the Crocker. I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you.

About the Roomies

I’m a single woman in her late forties. I have another roommate who lives with me who works at IKEA and also writes for a local nonprofit.

Lorena's verifications
Photo of Lorena from Facebook
Facebook
Contact Lorena for access
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Lorena on social media
Colleges nearby: Sacramento State, UC Davis, CRC, MTI College & SCC.
Photo of Lorena
Lorena
Online yesterday

To message Lorena or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

US (916) XXX-XXXX
Verified: