Verified
Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposity
$500
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
5th October
About the room

The complex is called Belvedere. Right on the corners of Worthington and Thomas. It is a few blocks away from McKinney. The room comes fully furnished. The unit is a two-bedroom. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. There is a community living room and kitchen that will be shared with me. There is a reserved parking spot, 24/7 concierge service, a pool, a community grill/patio, a small gym facility, and in-unit laundry. Rent is $1,300 (plus half of the utilities). The move-in date is flexible. I am hoping to have someone move-in this fall. This room is within walking distance to the Katy Trail, American Airlines Center, West Village, and more.

About the Roomies

My name is Adam, and I am 26 years old. I grew up in Nebraska originally and moved to Dallas three years ago for work. I sometimes travel for work, so during the week, I may not always be around. I also like to travel for fun, so there will most likely be a weekend each month I am out of town.

I am a very outgoing and social person. I like to have friends come over to watch television, play games, or pregame before a night out. I also like going to breweries or bars, exploring Dallas, cooking, watching tv, reading, and this year I have been trying to teach myself the piano again. I would also like the person interested in this room to be a social person.

I am an extremely clean person. I clean my place about once a week maybe every other week. I ask the person interested is also clean and takes care of the place.

More about Adam
Photo of Adam from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Adam on social media
Photo of Adam
Adam
Online this week

To message Adam you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Verified: