Verified
Free to message

Anthony's room

San Francisco, CA 94134

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🐶 Dog friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Hilltop home. Northwest facing room leads out to deck with views of downtown San Francisco and the Bay.

Bills included: trash, electric, water and internet.

Craft/tech/workout room on bottom floor. Extra desk, monitor and you're welcome to use any of my equipment -some might req. some instruction. Leads out to another deck and fenced yard where we like to use the fire pit.

Full kitchen, gas stove, dish washer, washer/dryer

I have a projector in the living room which ends up with a 120" screen via PS4, Chromecast - Netflix, Prime Video etc. attached. Smart devices -switches, Google Home minis, Google Chromecast Audio, Smart garage door- throughout the house. Blink security cameras.

Street parking and bonus spot right in front that's perfect for another motorcycle. If you have a DL and no car you're welcome to borrow mine -must pay to be on insurance- my motorcycle is my daily driver.

Commute: 15 min to SFSU 15-20 min drive to: SFO, Ocean Beach 20 min: FiDi (leave by 630 when not in quarantine)

Multiple Muni stops within a block or two

Quiet -except during the 4th, safe, well lit, friendly neighbors (mostly families without children)

No cats -allergic- and I have a lot of plants toxic to them. Dogs could be ok, require further deposit and discussion. I have a small 3 month old maltipoo.

About the Roomies

Anthony (Tony): I'm an Art Director - Motion Graphics, Film, Design, Photography. Very easy going, kind, respectful. In between work, volunteering and playing sports I'm pretty busy but always down for wine tasting - have a membership or two. I don't really drink that often though so the bar at home is always full. That said, not really into bringing the parties home. That is unless they are planned and dinner focused, then I'm down. I volunteer 12-20 hours a week: I'm the 'Skipper' for a San Francisco Sea Scout Ship; also sound and media production at RealitySF. Play Corp league soccer and volleyball during the week -pre-covid. I like cars, motorcycles, boats, music, making things, art, plants, shopping, video games. Happy to help change a tire, oil, replace sensors, build furniture, anything really.

Peter - with whom you'd be sharing a bathroom: SJSU Alumni, Electrical Engineer for an autonomous vehicle company. Likes to go sailing, surfs in Pacifica and hangs out in Santa Cruz on the weekends. Always concocting crazy alter egos and 3D printing his dreams. Pre-covid, liked going out for drinks and trying different restaurants. Volunteer 'Mate' for Sea Scouts, teaching all things boat.

Anthony's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (785) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Anthony from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Anthony from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Anthony from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Anthony on social media

Contact Anthony

Photo of Anthony
Anthony
Online this week

To message Anthony you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more