Verified
Free to message

Northeast 133rd Street

Seattle, WA 98125

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
25th September
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
About the room

I am looking for a roommate to share my lovely house with. It’s a 2-bedroom, 1-bath house with a huge backyard and plentiful parking. The house is freshly renovated and has beautiful new hardwood floors. The room is small, but has 2 closets and you’ll have full access to the rest of the house as well.

Features:
- The room can come furnished with the full-sized bed and nightstand shown in the photos, or you can bring your own.
- Onsite washer and dryer available for use
- Driveway & street parking
- Big backyard with BBQ
- Vegetable garden in the summer

Location:
Walking distance to grocery stores, bars and restaurants. Easy access to both downtown Seattle and University of Washington via bus or car. Both are approx. 30 minutes away via direct bus line.

About the Roomies

A bit about me, I’m a 28-year-old female who works in marketing. I bought this house about a year ago and have put all my time and energy into renovating it. I’m looking forward to sharing it with someone other than the very chubby cat you see in the photos. His name is Newman and he’s very friendly.

I'm clean, quiet, and respectful. When I'm not working on house projects, I like to read, do yoga, run, watch TV, and hike.

Jessica's verifications
Photo of Jessica from Instagram
Instagram
Contact Jessica for access
Photo of Jessica from Linkedin
Linkedin
Contact Jessica for access
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jessica on social media
Colleges nearby: UW.
Photo of Jessica
Jessica
Online this month

To message Jessica or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

US (425) XXX-XXXX
Verified: