Verified
Free to message

North Mangum Street

Durham, NC 27701

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$750 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐶 Dog friendly

About the room

Hello everyone, I'm looking for two great roommates to fill two empty bedrooms in my house in Old North Durham near downtown and 0.5 mile from Geer Street! The house is a historic 1925 craftsman (3400 sq feet) with a large front porch and tons of parking. One large bedroom with tons of natural light (shared bathroom with me) at $800/month. Upgraded kitchen and open living area with the rolling 20s charm and soul.

About the Roomies

I am a 24 year old grad student and working professional going to school at UNC. Originally from Baltimore, I moved to DC to play baseball at George Washington U and have lived there 2 years after college doing government contracting. I love sports, the outdoors, biking, breweries, and fun people. I am high-energy, social, adventurous, and clean. I've always had a great rapport with my roommates and end up being great friends. This is a very LGBTQ+ friendly house and welcome all races and genders. Looking for humans 21-35 but can be flexible. Shoot me a message if you'd like to know more!!

Shane's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (443) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Shane from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Shane on social media

Rooms NC Durham 27701 North Mangum Street

Contact Shane

Photo of Shane
Shane
Online this month

To message Shane or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (443) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more