Updated
Verified
Free to message

Corner Lake Drive

Orlando, FL 32820

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposity
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
15th September
Stay length
6 - 36 months
🖥 Internet
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Children friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
About the room

Greetings,
I am Looking for a Drug and Criminal Free professional or retiree to enjoy a stress free, peaceful house with.

WHO I AM: U.S. Navy veteran working professionally in the IT Industry. I am an easy going, jolly type of individual who like peace and quite from a long day at work or at the gym.

WHO AM I LOOKING FOR: Looking for 2 individual to rent out 2 rooms within my house. I desire a housemate who is emotionally mature, considerate and responsible with a Clean Drug and Criminal background like myself.

Not looking for couples. No pets allowed. No children allowed. No Smoking allowed. No Drugs allowed. No frequent guest. Not a party house!

WHAT THE HOME WILL OFFER YOU: The peaceful and quiet home is located within the safe and beautiful Corner Lakes Community in East Orlando. Great neighborhood! Active gains home owners association and neighborhood watch. Street parking only; no parking within the home driveway. 25 minutes from UCF Main and Valencia East campuses. 7 minutes to shopping and Waterford Lakes Town Center.

The ranch style home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Only 2 of the 3 bedrooms will be rented. The available bedroom is a very comfortable size, with a window facing the backyard. The room has beautiful hardwood floors.

The living room, kitchen, and bathroom (shared with 1 housemate only) are shared spaces. The shared spaces of the house are fully furnished, to include living room furniture, TV, high-speed Internet, dishes, and cookware. Washer and dryer are included.

LEASE AGREEMENT: The room is available on September 15, 2019. The lease term is month to month (with a thirty day notice). The rent is $700 per month (all utilities, including WiFi, are included in the price of the rent.

About the Roomies

Military veteran currently working in IT as a computer programmer. Laid back, Jolly, and easy going. Looking for a room mate that is as cool as me.

Photo of Jason
Jason
Online yesterday

Security of our users is important!

To message Jason or view their phone number you need to be a member.

Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.