Verified
Free to message
3 roomies
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposity
$1,000
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
12th June
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking
🖥 Internet
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
About the room

Hello, my name is Arthur. My sister and I co-own a townhouse in Central District, near the intersection of E Yesler Way and Martin Luther King Jr. Way. We are both in our mid-twenties and working professionals, looking to add another roommate to our home. We are quiet, respectful, considerate and maintain a drug-free, non-smoking home.

We have a 130 sq. ft. unfurnished bedroom available on the first floor, with direct access to the clothes washer and bathroom down the hall. The bathroom on the first floor would be solely yours to use.

The second floor is a common area with a kitchen, dishwasher, TV room, etc. I live on the third floor while my sister resides in the other bedroom on the first floor. We also have a small 4-year old Havanese who is very docile and quiet.

The entrances to the I-90 and 520 freeways are less than a 5 minute drive away and there is ample street parking directly in front of the property as well. Access to public transportation in Seattle is quick and easy, with several bus stops located less than a block away from our home.

We are seeking a tenant who is able to make at least a 1-year commitment. Our listing price is a flat $1,000 per month - all utilities and high speed Wi-Fi are included.

Requirements to move in:
- Credit and background check (>700 credit score preferred)
- Employment verification letter
- Security deposit equal to 1 month rent
- First and last month rent

We do not permit:
- Drugs or smoking
- Pets
- Firearms
- Parties or frequent overnight guests

If you are interested, please send me an email with some background information and when you plan to move in.

About the Roomies

My sister, girlfriend and I all work full-time. We are highly respectful and reserved. My sister spends much of her spare time at her boyfriend's house, so the house is very quiet 90% of the time. Our dog, Chico, is very docile, friendly and gets along with everyone.

Arthur
Arthur's listing is not available