$800

Fitzpatrick Drive

Concord, CA 94519

Private room with own bathroom
Bills
Not included
Furnishing
Furnished
Security deposit
$800
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
1st June
Parking
Available
Internet
Not available
About the room

We are looking for a female housemate (either a professional or graduate student) who would like to share our beautiful home in Concord.

About the Home
The house is fully furnished, open, and bright with a backyard garden that produces fruits and veggies year-round. You will have access to all the shared rooms in the house such as the kitchen, living room, dining room, garage (where the washer and dryer are), backyard, and storage shed (though storage space is limited). Additionally, we have a community pool about 1.5 blocks away from the house that you can enjoy during the summer months! The neighborhood is safe, quiet, and convenient to Downtown Concord.

Convenient Location
It is 5 minutes to the 242 freeway.
We live in-between the 2 BART stations. One station is a 20-minute walk, and the other a 30-minute walk.
4.5 miles to Diablo Valley College
5.3 miles to CSU East Bay, Concord Campus
14 miles to St. Mary’s College of California
22 miles to University of California – Berkeley

About the Room
We are offering a private bedroom and bathroom for your use (268 sq ft). The bedroom includes a queen size bed, large dresser, Queen Anne chair, two side tables, a closet, and a bright bay window. The bathroom has a tub with both side shower heads and a rainfall shower.

The monthly rent would be $800, plus $150 for all utilities as well as Wi-Fi.




What do we expect from a housemate?
We expect the housemate to be:
-responsible with bills and rent
-drug & smoke free
-smart, reasonable, and good at communication
-clean, organized
-respect privacy
-enjoy good company
-doesn’t bring the party home but occasional friends & family
-healthy lifestyle in general


More Stuff
It is 1.5 miles to Todo Santos plaza, a great location with lots of great shops and restaurants within walking distance. Off the grid every Monday, farmers market every Tuesday, music in the park every Thursday during the summers, and usually events on the weekends.

About the Roomies

Who are we?
You would be living with two female professionals. I, as one of the female professionals, live on the first floor with my three dogs. My dogs are all obedience trained and enjoy playing in the backyard/hiking with me in the local open spaces and parks. I like music, movies, cooking, Tai Chi, and good laughs. I have a healthy life style. I am an extroverted person so I may occasionally have friends of family members visiting. I am 100% drug and smoking free.

Online this week

Security of our users is important!

To message Pamela or view their phone number you need to be a member.

Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it