Verified
Free to message

Walnut Avenue

Concord, CA 94519

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 roomies
Rent
$950 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$950
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now

About the room

We have a 4 bedroom, 2 bath home in Concord. It’s on a quiet street and a half acre lot with nice and quiet neighbors in a safe neighborhood. One unfurnished room is available, approximate sizes is 12x12.

You will have access to, and the ability to enjoy the entire home, approximately 2,000 square feet. There is a new washing machine and dryer are located in the garage. The house has central air and heater, and the two bathrooms have been remodeled within the past few months. One bathroom is located off the hallway, and the second bathroom is in the master bedroom, but is available for others to use when I’m not in the room. The back yard is perfect for relaxing. Floors are mainly hardwood. High speed internet is provided. There is a television with an antenna and Roku, but no cable. There is plenty of parking available on the street. There are quite a few fruit trees and you can help yourself to as much as you can eat.

I am a 50 year old, non-smoking, married male and the owner of the home. I work in Walnut Creek every other week and stay at the house when doing so (around 8 nights a month). When not working in Walnut Creek, I’m working remote at my other home out of the area. Due to this, the second bathroom is available quite frequently. I’m easy to get along with and relatively quiet.

About you: You need to be financially stable, non-smoker, respectful, organized and clean, with no pets. Guests are fine as long as they do not stay overnight. You will need to complete a rental application, provide a credit report, proof of income and a copy of your driver’s license or government ID.

Rent is $950 per room, with a $950 deposit. Water, Trash and internet are covered. Utilities will be split four ways. The house does have solar so electric cost is minimal.

Room is available March 1st.

About the Roomies

I'm the owner, 50 years old. Generally, I stay at the house around 8 nights a month when I'm working in Walnut Creek, the rest of the time I work from my home in Washington.

There are two other roommates. One is around my age and male. The other one is in his 30's and male as well.

Allen's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (925) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Allen from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Allen on social media

Rooms CA Concord 94519 Walnut Avenue

Contact Allen

Photo of Allen
Allen
Online this month
Allen's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more