Verified
Free to message

West 55th Street

Mission, KS 66202

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Bedroom with private bath and tons of storage. The bedroom is located on the second floor and has a door on the staircase so it is like your own private suite! Bedroom has 2 windows. Off street parking in your own driveway. Spacious backyard if you would like to start your own garden or just enjoy the fire pit and patio. I also have a music room on first floor with a piano if you want to play/practice/jam your heart out. Easy I-35 access and close to amenities. I do have a rescue dog who is a super cute but very shy with new people so want to make sure everyone is comfortable with each other. Looking to split electric, but I will pay the other bills.

About the Roomies

I am 33 yr-old female who works in non-profit sector. I have lived previously in Tempe, AZ, Montreal QC, Denver, CO and originally from Lincoln, NE. I like cooking and being outside and all things true crime (SSDGM). I enjoy having friends and people over but this isn't a raging party house as I am in my 30s now. Georgia is a 6 yr old mutt who is a little shy but a good buddy.

Mikaela's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (303) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Mikaela from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Mikaela on social media

Rooms KS Mission 66202 West 55th Street

Contact Mikaela

Mikaela
Mikaela's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (303) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more