Verified
Free to message

Johnstons Road

Norfolk, VA 23518

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$50
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Hi, we’re two women in our 30’s looking for a roommate. She’s gay & I’m bi. She is a working professional & I stay at home due to certain things. We both are very laid back, clean, friendly, respectful & stay to ourselves. We have a 10 year old cat who is very lovable & lazy. Our apartment is located upstairs & in Norfolk near east little creek rd. Our small complex is fairly quiet & is not in a terrible neighborhood. If interested please send an email. Hope to hear from you soon!

About the Roomies

We are looking for a male but it’s not a must. Rent is 500$ a month which includes rent, utilities, WiFi, washer/dryer, kitchen area with sharing a restroom with us. If you want faster WiFi & or cable you must provide that on your own. 50$ non refundable deposit will be due before moving in which will also hold the room if moving in before the move in date. We’re looking for someone who is laid back, very clean, can communicate well, & who are only professionals that can pay rent on time every month. Our only two rules is there will be no overnight or regular guests allowed. Every now & then is completely fine with a heads up ahead of time. Rent is due the 1st of every month absolutely no exceptions! The room is unfurnished. So you must provide everything that you will need. If you’re a smoker you must smoke outside as we both do. Also absolutely no drugs are allowed in our apartment of any kind! The room is available on May 1st. Here’s hoping to find a great roomie!

Reese & Tiffany's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (757) XXX-XXXX

Rooms VA Norfolk 23518 Johnstons Road

Contact Reese & Tiffany

Reese & Tiffany
Reese & Tiffany's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (757) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more