$900

East Pageantry Street, City College Area 90808

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Bills
Included
Furnishing
Unfurnished
Security deposit
$900
Property type
House
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
1st May
Parking
Available
Internet
Available
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
About the room

Its a well furnished house (the bedroom is not furnished) so we need someone that is VERY clean, trustworthy, and courteous of the common areas. Drinking is allowed but no drugs. The huge 2300sqft house provides you with the right amount of privacy and will be a great place to unwind at the end of the work day. There will be a 12 months minimum contract for the room and after it will be month to month. A $900 deposit is needed on hand when you sign the contract that you will get back when you move out. The $900 a month will include internet, washer, dryer, a shared bathroom and all utilities. If you're interested in the room, feel free to email or text me.

About the Roomies

We are a 30 year old couple with a 9 month old and 1 female roommate. We are looking for a young professional female to be our roommate. We work, go out, and travel a lot so the house stays relatively quiet all day. If youre curious of the type of people your potential roommates are, my Instagram account is @Marsme11o

Photo of Marlon
Online today

Security of our users is important!

To message Marlon or view their phone number you need to be a member.

Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it