Featured
Free to message
Rent
$980 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$250
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
July 1

About the room

Hey there! We are looking for a new roommate to rent two rooms and a private bathroom in the lower level of a split-level home. The house is in a lovely location, backed up to nature, with access to the Poudre Trail, and a 10 min bike ride to Old Town!

This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house is in a quiet neighborhood at the end of a cul de sac, has a big back yard with room for gardening, 2 furnished communal living areas, washer/dryer in unit, newer kitchen appliances, and parking in the driveway. There are two rooms available, but we would prefer to rent them to one person. It would be perfect for someone who wants a home office or art studio!

About the roomies

The roommates are two women in their 30s who both work from home. Aurora is a graduate student studying arts and culture management and enjoys crafting and hiking. Aly enjoys gardening, fiber crafts, and hockey. There is also an indoor cat named Lily, four chickens, and Aurora plans to get a small dog soon. Additional pets will be considered if they get along with current pets, but preferably no other cats.

Aurora's verifications

Aurora's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Aurora on social media

Contact Aurora

Photo of Aurora
Aurora
Online this week

To message Aurora you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more