Photo of Cassandra's room
Free to message

Washington Street Northeast

Minneapolis, MN 55418

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included

About the room

Seeking someone that is respectful, tidy, aware, responsible, kid and pet friendly.

I am quiet and keep to myself mostly. On occasion I work from home and also enjoy having friends over to cook and hang out.

Home~ The home is a duplex I am currently subleasing for a close friend. It is his family home, his father and dogs reside in the upstairs unit. There is a fenced in side yard that is more for the upstairs unit and dogs.

No more pets unless caged, the home is at its capacity. Two cats and three lizards will reside in our unit. Washer and dryer onsite in basement, both units share.

Bathroom features both a bathtub and shower.

Room~ Spacious room that was extended through opening the porch. Lots of natural beautiful light with six windows total. Hardwood floor. Plenty of storage and closet space. Two light fixtures, one featuring a fan.

Location~Close to Central and Lowry. Lots of places to eat or shop within walking distance. Ex: Stanleyโ€™s, Co-Op, Walgreens, Karma Coffee

Cassandra's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Cassandra on social media

Rooms MN Minneapolis 55418 Washington Street Northeast

Contact Cassandra