Verified
Free to message

McGlashan Street

Sacramento, CA 95820

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$2,600
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 1 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included

About the room

Hi there! I'm looking for a third person to fill an unfurnished room in a three-bedroom, one-bath, house in Lawrence Park, a quiet, tree lined neighborhood. Close to CSUS (3.5 miles), SCC (3 miles), UCD Med Center (2.5 miles) and downtown Sacramento (6 miles).

Who I am: Mom; Urban Forester, Ecologist, Hiker, Backpacker, Rock Climber, Bike Rider ... My 18 year old son lives at the house half time. I work from home most days but I am gone on adventures on many weekends, and some weekdays, when my son is not here.

You are: Looking for a calm, quiet place to call home. Financially reliable, clean, self-aware, quiet and respectful. You are willing to take Charlie (my dog) for a 10 minute walk around the park which is a block away from the house on the days when I'm gone. Give her some water and food, a pat on the head. She's nice, and an easy dog to care for. Also willing to open and close curtains, turn lights on and off, and bring in mail when I am not here. If interested please call and we'll figure out a time and date so that you can check out the house and room.

Perks include: All utilities, wifi, laundry soap, cleaning supplies, and toilet paper included in rent Driveway parking spot Use of washer and dryer Quiet residential neighborhood Half a block away from Lawrence Park Close to CSUS, SCC, UCD Med Center, and downtown Sac.

First month, last month, security deposit required. Rent is $650/month.

Erika's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (916) XXX-XXXX

Rooms CA Sacramento 95820 McGlashan Street

Contact Erika

Erika
Erika's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (916) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more