Free to message
Rent
$1,600 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$700
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
🐱 Cat friendly
40+ years welcome

About the room

Great location w/ short walking distance to many attractions including restaurants, live music, cool bars, Balboa park museums, the Zoo, downtown, and the beach are all close by! Walking score of 98/100. You will have your own bath/shower/sink along with smart tv, free wifi, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker and you’re own private patio. Central air conditioning and heat. The layout of the apartment is that each master suite is on opposite sides with the living room and kitchen in between. You will have one designated parking spot in the parking garage.

About the roomies

About me - I’m quiet, respectful but also like to have fun and socialize on occasion. Not a big drinker or partier. Always am clean and organized. Appreciate nature and anything outdoors. I’m a competitive beach volleyball player. Also anything to do with music, art, and film is a passion of mine. I eat pretty healthy overall.

Charlie's verifications

Charlie's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Charlie on social media

Contact Charlie

Photo of Charlie
Charlie
Online this week

To message Charlie you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more