Verified
Free to message

Launfall Road

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$325 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🖥 Internet included

About the room

Hi! I am looking for a roommate to join me, my boyfriend, and my other roommate. There is one bedroom left in the house we're trying to fill (honestly it's a pretty small room so don't expect anything super glamorous). Super cheap rent though! Shared upstairs bathroom and also a half bathroom downstairs. Not really furnished very well because we're all poor and struggling, hence the reason we are looking for another roommate lol. Also...I have 4 dogs and 3 cats soooo hopefully someone who doesn't mind animals? (sorry, I know that's a lot of pets) Right across from the Plymouth Meeting Mall!!! Bus stop right outside house too. Air conditioned house! We're all nice people and the house is a decent size so we wouldn't be too crammed or anything! Feel free to text me if you are maybe possibly interested!! I can show you the room/house/you can meet the animals/my other roommate and we could see if it would work out for everyone.

Erica's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (717) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Erica from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Erica from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Erica on social media

Rooms PA Plymouth Meeting 19462 Launfall Road

Contact Erica

Photo of Erica
Erica
Erica's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (717) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more