Free to message

Derek's room

Savannah, GA 31404

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$750 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
2 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This is a fully furnished, shared house with myself (the owner). My home is a 2 bed 1 bath in a desirable location thats only a ten minute drive from the nearest hospital, minutes from downtown Savannah, and less than a mile from all the shopping including a Whole Foods, Target, Starbucks, Chic-fil-A, Planet Fitness, and many more.

You’ll have access to a full size kitchen and on site laundry with all utilities (WiFi) included and there is off street parking next to the house.

The bedroom for rent is furnished with a smart tv, closet, desk, plenty of storage, a full size bed with brand new sheets, comforter, and pillows. Additionally, the house has property to walk on, a nice porch with comfortable seating, and is adjacent to a beautiful neighborhood. If you enjoy gardening you’re welcome to use space on the property to plant. My home is also shared with a sweet dog and her name is Cinder.

About the roomies

My name is Derek I’m 40 years old and the owner of this house. I’m easy going, quiet, and clean and in my spare time I’ll be hanging out with my brother who lives close by or chilling with my dog outside while working in the yard. I’m often not at the house so this is a great deal since you’ll have access to the whole place for a fraction of the cost.

Derek's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Contact Derek

Photo of Derek
Derek
Online today

To message Derek or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more