Updated
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$600 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
1 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available

About the room

Share a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment at The Aubrey in Tempe. Assigned parking spot available. You have your own private bedroom and bathroom. Although I’m comfortable keeping to myself, I am still looking for a single female roomie who is outgoing to match my bachelor energy. I’m not renting the room for $600 so you can move your scrub boyfriend in. I’d like a roomie who can be my go-to when l want to check out a baseball/football game or go out for a drink. Prefer someone who will have limited guests like myself, and focused on some legitimate goals. Also okay with short term stays depending on the situation. Couples rate is $1,400 and I let you take the bedroom with the dual sink bathroom.

About the roomies

New to the area. I’m a homebody who likes to binge watch shows. I do not smoke anything, but drink sometimes. I do manage to get out for some fitness classes. On the weekends I can be more spontaneous. Always down for a hike or trying a new restaurant. Message me if you think we can be a good fit sharing a place together.

Carlos's verifications

Carlos's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Carlos on social media

Contact Carlos

Photo of Carlos
Carlos
Online today

To message Carlos you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Carlos's other listings