Free to message

Park Avenue

Weehawken, NJ 07086

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
$1,050 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
4 - 24 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Furnished bedroom with one full size bed, a drawer, closet, air conditionate ready to rent on July 1st, 2023 to a discrete, quiet, responsible professional or international student. The space of the bedroom can be reordered to place a computer desk.

You have access to 3 different bus stop to Manhattan (Porth Authority- Times Square-Midtown-All Subways lines) Laundry, super market,, restaurant and a drugstore one block away. There is a Walgreens 2 blocks away.

You are close to Hoboken either bus or bike. Also you have few blocks away latin restaurants and shopping places.

This is a very quiet and safe neighborhood where you have a boulevard with a privileged wonderful view to Manhattan skyline where you can go to parks and do exercises. You will be sharing the place with me and one nice and respectful men. You have wiffi, electricity and water included. You have a shared bathroom and kitchen and heat during winter. All included.

I am a Latin-American easy going person expecting people with experience living with others. If you are clear about coexistence in harmony, respecting about noise limits and you take your responsibility about the importance of keeping everything clean, welcome.

You need bring your own bed set and pillows.

Note: My husband, works abroad and he may come once a year for few days.

If I show interest for your profile, if because I want to have a chat with you.

You will be required references and your ID, fill out a short application form and after that, an online or in person interview. You can come and see the room after the interview.

If you are studying, only prove of your enrollment. About me; I have a work office and some telework days, I am also a Spanish Instructor, so you can hire me for classes or you can put on practice your Spanish skills with me.

About the roomies

We are two professional lady (myself) and other respectful 30 years old man. We are very friendly, quiet, respectful and very clean. We both work and we are very active with cleaning.

Stella's verifications

Criminal background check
Evident logo

Rooms NJ Weehawken 07086 Park Avenue

Contact Stella

Photo of Stella
Online this week

To message Stella you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more