Free to message
Rent
$1,050 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,050
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

$1050/month ALL INCLUSIVE (high speed internet, electricity, water, pool, fully furnished common areas, in-unit laundry, assigned parking).

Girls only, no couples or kids please.

Available NOW

All common areas are furnished, room is not.

Private room and bathroom in a 2/2 in Westshore / Town n Country area of Tampa. 5 minutes from Publix, Starbucks, CVS and a gym, 10 from International Plaza and the airport, 15 from downtown Tampa, 25 from downtown St. Pete and 35 from Clearwater Beach.

Required: 1st month’s rent, deposit, proof of employment, recent paystub, background check before move in.

About the roomies

I’m the owner and also the one you will be sharing the apartment with. I’m 30 and work from home. Ideally, I’m looking for a female roommate and friend around my age. 🙂 I love going out and exploring the area. Brunch, wine, Netflix, music festivals, working out and traveling are a few of my favorite things lol I’m easy going but responsible. I like to keep the common areas clean and divide up chores equally.

I have 2 cats that are very friendly so I’m fine with pets as long as they’re trained and will get along with the cats.

Instagram: slaviana_nova

Slaviana's verifications

Slaviana's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Slaviana on social media

Contact Slaviana

Slaviana

To message Slaviana or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more