Featured
Free to message

Northeast 19th Place

Ocala, FL 34470

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$560 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
None
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
40+ years welcome

About the room

Room has a full-size bed, dresser, bookcase, 42โ€œ TV with Firestick. Utilities, WiFi, included. 1.5 bath. Security door. โ€œRingโ€ with night vision camera Doorbell. Close to grocery, restaurants, public transportation. Washer and dryer available. This is a smoker home.

About the roomies

I am quiet. I donโ€™t have guests over. I keep to myself mostly. I am a smoker. I believe in common courtesy and try my best to always be kind. I donโ€™t drive but I do use an Ebike for transportation and fun. I mostly have everything I need delivered. I always respect others personal beliefs and belongings. I am very particular about making sure all bills are paid in full and on time. I pay all my monthly bills by the first of every month. This includes rent, gas, electricity, and internet access. i do not have cable but Prime video and Peacock streaming are both available. I have been living here for 11 years. My last roommate lived here for 5 years until he moved in with his girlfriend.

Michael's verifications

ID verified

Rooms FL Ocala 34470 Northeast 19th Place

Contact Michael

Photo of Michael
Michael
Online today

To message Michael or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more