Updated
Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$800
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 2 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Looking to rent a room to one female who is a non smoker. Apartment is very close to Food4less and Walmart. Room is furnished with bed, mattress has always had a waterproof cover on it, dresser and TV stand. Please note that the furniture currently in there will stay. You will have your own private bathroom. You will have access to the kitchen with a gas stove, small pantry, fridge and the kitchen has a dishwasher. The apartment has a small washer and dryer inside the apartment. It’s definitely not big enough for comforters though. Deposit is last months rent. Would like it if you could tell me a month before you leave for another place to live just so I can find someone else to rent the room. Looking for someone clean and quiet.

About the roomies

I am in my 40’s and have worked for Loma Linda University for 15 years. I mostly work from home with a day or two to go in the office a month. I am a non drinker and non smoker. My child will be with me sometimes, sometimes he is with his dad, he will not disturb you. He and I are both are introverts but he enjoys YouTube and his games. I enjoy cooking, reading and binging on Netflix. I’m very much a homebody and will be home most of the time. My bedroom and the room I am renting is on opposite sides of the apartment.

Angie's verifications

ID verified

Angie's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Angie on social media

Rooms CA Loma Linda 92373 Redlands Boulevard

Contact Angie