Free to message
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
$800 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
COVID responsible

About the room

We like to watch movies, play records and we have dogs, so it can sometimes be a lively environment here. We don’t like the feeling of being in a library - this is our home and we live in it 🖤 I’m looking for a potentially long term roommate for my second master with a private bathroom. Must be clean, respectful and responsible. Message me with your phone number if you’re interested for better contact. To better manage our time, please include your name, age and occupation to ensure our lifestyles don’t clash right off the bat. Our house is walking distance to several shopping centers, public transportation is easily accessible and plenty of parking out front. Must be okay with a large dog. Shared fridge and pantry space available.

About the roomies

Married couple with varying schedules due to work/school. One long term roommate that is clean and always respectful. Currently in search of two more roommates to fit our lifestyles.

Emily's verifications

Contact Emily

Photo of Emily

To message Emily you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more