Updated
Free to message

Tahnisha's room

Elk Grove, CA 95757

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$150
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 31
Stay length
6 - 24 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
COVID responsible

About the room

Allergic to cats & dogs :((

I have a 3 bedroom/ 2 bathroom house. The 2 rooms at the front of the house share a bathroom. Each room is listed at $850 each (including; Wifi, SMUD and PG&E).

The house is fully furnished apart from the 2 bedrooms that I am listing.

There is a backyard with a grill, furniture and a lovely communal pool in the gated Community that the home is located.

There are 2 parking spaces and a 2 car garage.

About the roomies

I currently live here alone. I work 5-7 times a week. 12 hours a day - so I spend a lot of time in my room. I pick up after myself, and I donโ€™t do well in a untidy environment. I work from home most days so if you like to blast the tv/ music during the day, that might not work. I am happy to negotiate on certain things, so please vocalize your concerns when they arise.

I like to go into hermit mode when Iโ€™m studying or undergoing a lot of stress. So 9/10, youโ€™ll have the house to yourself.

Tahnisha's verifications

Tahnisha's social media

Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Tahnisha on social media

Contact Tahnisha

Photo of Tahnisha
Tahnisha
Online this week

To message Tahnisha or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more